Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cara Montarsi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cara Montarsi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Chatham

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've got pretty much nothing but positive words for this place. Plenty friendly, and I've never had a problem with them"

Traci Fotorny

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Very knowledgeable and helpful. She went above and beyond."

Alisha Jefferson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She does a lot for the community and small businesses in Lock Haven which is why I chose her as my agent in the first place!"

Monstrz Vicente

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far from my personal experience, is the best 👌 insurance company I have been with for many many years 👍👌🤘🤟 🤗🤗🤗"

Kimberly Cox

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cara helped me understand life insurance and get my littles insured in a plan that will accrue interest and help them when they buy books for college or plan their weddings and need some "back up" money. She also got our home and cars insured with better plans and we saved money... She didnt hesitate to make herself available when needed... and accommodated my crazy busy schedule, even finalizing our contract while away on vacation!!! We love Cara with State Farm... And we love our services with State Farm BECAUSE OF CARA!! And PS the abovw "good value" and "good quality" shoulf say GREAT, but they were the only option ro select haha."

Lauren Lucas

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cara and crew are the most personable and compassionate team of insurance professionals. There have been multiple times where Cara has reached out to me as a customer to ensure my happiness with State Farm. And the prices cannot be beat by any other local agency! 100% recommend!"

Lisa Henderson

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cara is very passionate about what she does! When you sit down with Cara you really feel like she cares personally about you. She is very professional and lovely to be around. I highly recommend her as your insurance agent."

Brian Delaney

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are absolutely wonderful at helping you when you need them. Also I saved alot of money switching. The Care they show you goes not just at the beginning but all the way through."

Tina Newberry

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only does State Farm give me great coverage for a great price, Cara is a phenomenal agent who took all my needs into consideration with genuine care for the protection of my family, home, and vehicles."

Barbara Haskell

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and understanding with all the questions i had"

Scott Horton

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these people, always so helpful"

candy wolf

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"She lowered my rates so far I switched over after being with Erie for almost 20 years! Lindsay who works in the office if super helpful!!highly recommend!"

Jim Swartwood

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They get you the best deal"

Galene Smith

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick was very thorough in doing our multiple policies worked out since we were transferring from another company. When he moves, Cara's office will be losing a great agent."

Brad Maier

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Cara and her team for helping me with Life Insurance for our family."

Nickolas Russell

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff!"

Cara Montarsi

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"We strive to cater to everyone's needs! Stop in n see us n what we can do for you!"

Holly Felmlee

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our community is so blessed to have Cara as an insurance agent!! She is very diligent, compassionate, and is always an advocate for people she truly cares about! I am blessed to have known Cara for years! Over the years I have watched Cara fight her way to the top in any career path she chose! I know she will be one of the best agents around!!"

Miranda Bruce

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Take all your insurance questions to this wonderful lady! She is a knowledgeable agent in all areas and is ready and willing to answer."

Ellenee Barrett

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I work out of town and Cara scheduled a Saturday appointment for me, so I could set up my car insurance. She was very friendly, accommodating, and thorough. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for insurance."

Krystal Ruble

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cara has amazing customer service. This office is so welcoming! I would refer her to anyone!!"

Anna Mocarski

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cara helped me with my life insurance need. She explained everything throughly! I highly recommend Cara as an insurance agent"

Lisa Pettingill

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cara is very knowledgeable, and a wonderful Insurance Agent to deal with! She goes above and beyond to make sure you have the best quote possible! Highly reccomend her for your insurance needs!"

Carolyn Shade

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cara is a great agent and really knows her stuff! Always friendly, always real and can help you figure out all you need to know about insurance!"

alista lebo

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Over the years, Cara has provided a level of service in ever position served, and now, it has come to the Clinton County area. There is no other agency I would trust. Cara and her team has provided a level of service and professionalism to small businesses and individuals, and because of that, we have benefited greatly. That challenges of running a successful small family owned business in the area are significant, and one of the major concerns is the provision of excellent health care benefits to our employees and their families. Cara and her team have not only helped us navigate the myriad of choices of plans and options available to us, they have also provided invaluable individual guidance with coverage questions and claims assistance. All while helping us to keep benefits cost down, they have been uniquely responsive and readily available. We greatly value the services provided by Cara Montarsi - State Farm Insurance Agency and her staff of professional agents."